Author Interview – Pepper Winters @PepperWinters

What’s your weakest character trait?

Probably Q. Tess is Q’s greatest weakness and he tries to fight it every second of every day.

Why do you write?

Because I have no other choice. I’m a slave to my craft J

Have you always enjoyed writing?

Yes. Some days I love it more than others. I love to write, rather than edit, but I have never hated writing. It always fills me with excitement to see what my characters will do next.

What motivates you to write?

Putting my stories into the world and it’s a career so if I can make some money to allow me to keep living my dream that’s a bonus too. But ultimately I write because I can’t NOT write.

What writing are you most proud of?

Tears of Tess for sure. It’s my debut and I wouldn’t change a thing about it. You can find it here:

http://www.amazon.com/Tears-of-Tess-ebook/dp/B00EV9LSJI/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top

 

Tears of Tess

Buy Now @ Amazon & Smashwords

Genre – Dark New Adult Contemporary Romance

Rating – PG-18

More details about the author

Connect with Pepper Winters on Facebook & Twitter

Website http://www.pepperwinters.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

